Ladyfest London 2008: 9-11 May

Donate

Amount:
Website(Optional):


Pages


Slideshow

Get the Flash Player to see the slideshow.


Music

Friday Music - The Underworld

Kimya Dawson

From 6pm
Kimya Dawson (ex-Moldy Peaches) www.myspace.com/kimyadawson
Slow Club www.myspace.com/slowclub
The Bobby McGees www.myspace.com/thebobbymcgees
Sky Larkin www.myspace.com/skylarkinskylarkin
Monday Club www.myspace.com/mondayclubband
Your Heart Breaks www.myspace.com/yourheartbeaks

Saturday Music - The Underworld

New Bloods

From 5pm
Angie Reed www.myspace.com/angiereed1
Matt and Kim www.myspace.com/mattandkim
New Bloods www.myspace.com/thenewbloods
Das Wanderlust www.myspace.com/daswanderlust
Comanechi www.myspace.com/comanechi
Party Weirdo www.myspace.com/partyweirdomusic
Drunk Granny www.myspace.com/drunkgranny
Vile Vile Creatures www.myspace.com/vilevilecreatures
Kasms www.myspace.com/kasmskasms

Sunday Party!! - The Underworld

From 5pm
Ladyfest Party! With Special Guests The Actionettes! Plus Twee as Fuck Djs with:

Magic:
Mandy Muden www.mandymudenmagic.com/

Comedy:
Rosie Wilby www.rosiewilby.com/
Sarak Kendall ( Perrier Nominated) www.sarahkendall.com/

Music:
Peggy Sue and the Pirates www.myspace.com/peggysueandthepirates
Betty and the Werewolves www.myspace.com/bettyandthewerewolves
The Priscillas www.myspace.com/thepriscillas
+ more TBA

Unskinny Bop after party at Bar Monsta www.myspace.com/ubop

unskinny bop

Music Only advance day tickets

£11 + booking fee Friday
£11 + booking fee Saturday

Music Only on the door

£15 Friday
£15 Saturday
£15 Sunday

Venue Address

THE UNDERWORLD (MUSIC, COMEDY VENUE)
174 Camden High Street, London NW1 0NE
T 020 7482 1932
Venue Code: UDW

Please note programme is still subject to small changes

admin @ April 5, 2008